

Current Council Members (MANCO Members listed separately)

Natalie Brand	will move to MANCO
Sifiso Siwela	Past President
Neale Baartjes	
Louise Coney	Chair Fellows Committee
Tahnee Otto	
Marcia Van Aswegen	Past President; Regional
Rorisang Malebye	
Mike Knoper	Technical Editor SAJG
Grant Bybee	
Reinhard Meyer	Chair REI
Andries Botha	
Frederick Roelofse	Regional
Johannes Henckel	
Roger Diamond	Regional
Stephen Prevec	Regional
Jacques Nel	
Gillian Drennan	
Igor Zeliko	
Peace Zowa	Student Representative
Steffen Buttner	
Senzeni Mandava	
Wilson Hlangwane	
Riaan Botes	Regional
Loni Gallant	will move to MANCO
Sara Turnbull	Regional
Gavin Hall	
Chris Lambert	Regional
Avinash Bisnath	Past President
Matthys Dippenaar	
Emil Burger	Regional

Regional includes Divisional members of Council; not all regions or divisions are represented on Council.

