Branches & Divisions

The GSSA has a number of Branches & specialist Divisions around South Africa.
Click here for B&D newsletter.

Branches & Divisions

Branches

Branch/Region

Contact Person

Contact

BarbertonSicelo Dlamini

sicelod@bmines.co.za

BushveldJacolene De Klerk

jacolene.deklerk@implats.co.za

Eastern BushveldRorisang Malebye

rsmmalebye@gmail.com

Eastern CapeSteve Prevec

s.prevec@ru.ac.za

EgoliBooye Rousseau

booye.r@hotmail.com

Free State BranchFreddie Roelofse

roelofsef@ufs.ac.za

KZNRiaan Botes

riaanb@iafrica.com

N CapeLoni GallantLoni.Gallant@orionminerals.com.au
University of VendaChuene Moffart Maimela

chuenemoff@gmail.com

Western CapeMichael McCall

Admin.wc@gssa.org.za

https://www.gssawc.org.za/

Divisions

Click on each of the images to go to the relevant website

Division

Contact person

Contact

ESGLynne Soulsbyinfo@esg-gssa.co.za
GroundwaterFanus Fourieinfo@gwd.org.za
GeoheritageChris Hattoncratonhatton@gmail.com
MINSABertus Smithbertus@uj.ac.za
Young Geoscience ProfessionalsRobyn Ormondinfo@gssa.org.za

 

Branches & DivisionsBranches & DivisionsBranches & Divisions
Branches & DivisionsBranches & DivisionsBranches & Divisions